We have timed ticketing available.  You can purchase your ticket before you enter, to guarantee entry.

Fri. Sept.  16      7-11PM
Sat. Sept. 17     7-11PM
Fri.  Sept.  23     7-11PM

Sat. Sept. 24     7-11PM
Fri. Sept. 30        7-11PM
Sat. Oct. 1         7-11PM
Fri. Oct. 7           7-12AM
Sat. Oct. 8          7-12AM
Sun. Oct. 9       7-11PM
Thurs. Oct. 13   7-11PM
Fri. Oct. 14         6-12AM
Sat. Oct. 15       6-12AM
Sun. Oct. 16        6-10PM
Thurs. Oct. 20     6-10PM
Fri. Oct. 21          6-12AM
Sat. Oct. 22        6-12AM
Sun. Oct. 23        6-10PM
Wed. Oct. 26      6-10PM
Thurs. Oct. 27     6-10PM
Fri. Oct. 28          6-12AM
Sat. Oct 29          6-12AM
Sun. Oct 30         6-10PM
Mon. Oct. 31       7-10PM